The ONLY national organization representing, solely and without compromise, oil & gas royalty owners interests.

Page title

NARO Texas

2014-2015 Officers and Directors

President (Co-Director District 6) Jack   Fleet
1st VP (Co-Director District 8) Terry   Retzloff
2nd VP (Director District 4)  Juan  Lino Garza, CMM
Treasurer (Director District 8A) Wana  Dee Box
Secretary (Co-Director District 8) Ollie  Lewis Hight
Immediate Past President (Co-Director 8) Terry
Dist 1 (San Antonio/Austin) (Co-Director) Allen   Gilmer
Dist 1 (San Antonio/Austin) (Co-Director) Nancy  Lyssy Pawelek
Dist 1 (San Antonio/Austin) (Co-Director) Will   Lawes
Dist 1 (San Antonio/Austin) (Co-Director)Gaylan Pinkerton
Dist 2 (Bee, Live Oak) Edward   Sealy
Dist 2 (Bee, Live Oak) Terry   Retzloff
Dist 3 (Houston/Beaumont) Jerry  


Dist 4 (S TX) (Co-Director) Juan Lino  Garza, CMM
Dist 5 (DFW) (Co-Director) Glen   Jones
Dist 5 (DFW) (Co-Director) George   Wilson CMM
Dist 5 (DFW) (Co-Director) John   Triece
Dist 6 (E TX Tyler) (Co-Director) Jack   Fleet
Dist 7B (Breckenridge, Weatherford) (Co-Director) Pat  Muir Bullard
Dist 7C (Sonora - San Angelo) (Co-Director) Candice  Upton Brewer
Dist 7C (Sonora - San Angelo) (Co-Director) David   Wallace
Dist 8 (Midland/Odessa) Lorin   McDowell, III
Dist 8 (Midland/Odessa) Ollie Lewis Hight
Dist 8A (Lubbock, Snyder) Wana
 Dee Box
Dist 9 (Wichita Falls) (Co-Director) David A Fenoglio
Dist 9 (Wichita Falls) (Co-Director) Terry  Bryant Reid
Dist 10 (Pampa, Amarillo) Wally   Brewer
Dir-at-Large #1 Linn   Willers CMM
Dir-at-Large #2 Cathy Owens Akin
Dir-at-Large #3 Charles   West CMM

Also be sure to Like us on the NARO-TX facebook page and check us out on Linkedin.




  • Texas News

Here are some of Texas' recent news updates. Visit our News Page for more NARO Texas announcements.

Texas News

03/07/2014 11:50 AM • Anonymous
02/12/2014 12:39 PM • Anonymous
01/20/2011 2:25 PM • Anonymous

Texas Events

Find NARO Texas' upcoming events. Check back to our Events Page frequently for other exciting events!

Texas Events

Events will be updated shortly, please check back later.
© Copyright 2011-2014 National Association of Royalty Owners
Like Us on Facebook   Follow Us on Twitter
Home / News / Events / Resources / About NARO / Join / Contact / Donate / Message Board
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software